A Macaron Delight!

My sister is so talented. Really, she’s so great at so many things. Her biggest weakness is working. It’s weird how I got that drive and she didn’t. Granted it was pretty flip-flopped when we were younger. But I think she could really make this one work for her. 

So we are eaters. Not gonna lie binge-eaters is probably a more appropriate word, BUT I want to keep this one light-hearted. I love making facebook pages for people. 

I did one for my art:

I did one for my aunt’s bottles: https://www.facebook.com/Belvitro/

And now I am working on one for my sisters delicious macarons:https://www.facebook.com/alittlemacarondelight/

I didn’t get the name. (Like a little afternoon delight) I told her we should’ve made it “Thugg Boots Macarons” But she obviously didnt get it.

This is a lot of fun for me though, I love working on my promoting and advertisement skills. And I like investing in thing for no more than my free time. 

See I try to motivate everyone around me in every way I can, because I am absolutely DESPERATE to have others in my life that crave success in the same way that I do. 

Hopefully soon, I will be helping her make a blog to share her process, her recipes, and more delicious picture of her Macarons!

That’s that for now, just wanted to give my two-cents about my newest venture. Thanks guys!

Leave a Reply

